Friday, November 6, 2009

The NSW TDA 2009 Election Result

Incorporating Bailee Drivers, Owner Drivers and Lessee Drivers
Inc 9882558 ABN:98 653 928 763
PO Box 322 Alexandria NSW 2015
President: Anne Turner Secretary: Faruque Ahmed
Mob: 0431 585 944 Mob: 0432 665 822

Media Release: The NSW TDA 2009 Election Result

The following members were elected at the AGM of Aug 30th 2009.

President: Anne Turner
Vice President: Eddy Diab
Secretary: Faruque Ahmed
Treasurer: Trevor Bradley
Media Manager: Van Conterno
Website Manager: Bhargav Brahmbhatt (Bargo)
Membership Manager: Owusu (Junior) Debrah
Bailee Representative a): Ted Hirsch
Bailee Representative b): Mohamad Youssef
Lessee Representative: Ray Prasad
Plate Owner Representative: Eddy Diab
Minutes Secretary: Trevor Bradley

Van Conterno
Media Manager
Mobile: 0417 455 606

Date: Saturday, September 05, 2009

No comments:

Post a Comment